Nesting on the riverside of the Loire, in one of the nicest villages of the region, the restaurant La Route du Sel offers fresh, locally cooked products you can savour on the terrace with breath-taking views of the river, or inside a charming dining room.

Location


In a village of Le Thoureil, between Angers and Saumur, the restaurant La Route du Sel offers breath-taking panoramic views of the wild banks of the Loire, that you can enjoy from the terrace or the garden.

CUISINE

The restaurant La Route du Sel selects fresh local products: Loire eel, pike, sander, poultry and meat from the local area, with seasonal vegetables and homemade pasta that pair perfectly with one of our regional wines.

CONTACT

Closed from November 26th to December 11th 2018

Lunch Dinner
Monday Closed Closed
Tuesday 12:00 - 13:30 Closed
Wednesday 12:00 - 13:30 Closed
Thursday 12:00 - 13:30 Closed
Friday 12:00 - 13:30 19:00 - 21:00
Saturday 12:00 - 14:00 19:00 - 21:00
Sunday 12:00 - 14:00 Closed

Booking by phone on +33 2 41 45 75 31


Our Address

55 Quai des Mariniers
49350 Le Thoureil

Phone

+33 (0)2 41 45 75 31
Photos © Marc Broussard

Niché en bord de Loire dans un des plus jolis villages de la région, le restaurant La Route du Sel vous propose toute l'année des produits frais et locaux cuisinés maison, à déguster en terrasse avec vue imprenable sur le fleuve, ou à l'abri dans une charmante salle à la décoration feutrée.

LE CADRE


Situé dans le village du Thoureil, entre Angers et Saumur, le restaurant La Route du Sel offre une vue panoramique sur les berges sauvages de la Loire, que vous pourrez apprécier de la terrasse ou du jardin.

LA CUISINE

Le restaurant La Route du Sel privilégie des produits frais et locaux : anguille de Loire, brochet, sandre, volailles et viandes des environs, savamment accompagnés de légumes de saison ou de pâtes fraîches maison. Complétez votre repas avec l'un de nos vins natures et régionaux (avec modération !).

CONTACT

Midi Soir
Lundi Fermé Fermé
Mardi 12:30 - 13:30 Fermé
Mercredi 12:30 - 13:30 Fermé
Jeudi 12:30 - 13:30 Fermé
Vendredi 12:30 - 13:30 19:00 - 20:30
Samedi 12:30 - 14:00 19:00 - 21:00
Dimanche 12:30 - 14:00 Fermé

Réservation par téléphone au +33 (0)2 41 45 75 31


Notre Adresse

55 Quai des Mariniers
49350 Le Thoureil

Téléphone

+33 (0)2 41 45 75 31

Contactez-nous

contact@authoureil.fr
Photos © Marc Broussard